Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee Calendar
Share |


Member Committee Meeting Schedules

* Subject to Change 

  Committee   Date & Time
 
  Education/Technology

 

    Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, January 17 (tentative), 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, May 16 (tentative), 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM


   Membership &
   Marketing

 

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM

 

 

  Government 
  Relations

 

 

   Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM

   Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM

   Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM

   Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM


  Social

    TBD

  Business 
  Opportunities
  Committee (BOC)

 

    Monday, January 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Monday, February 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Monday, March 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Monday, April 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Monday, May 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Monday, June 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM



   General Contractors
   Council (GCC)

       

       Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM, Suite 244
               New Member Welcome & GC Council Meeting

       Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - location & details TBA

       Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM, Venuti's
               Safety Awards Breakfast & GC Council Meeting

 

   Safety & Insurance

   
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Safety Awards: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM

    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM

   

   SAFETY & INSURANCE FORUMS
   *Location: ASAC Office Building, Ste 244, 11:30 - 1:00 PM

   Thursday, March 21, 2019

   Thursday, June 20, 2019


   Golf

  

    Meetings to resume January of 2019 - dates TBD

    48th Annual Golf Outing: Friday, June 14, 2019 @ Cog Hill



   Construction Expo

      

     2019 Construction Expo & Safety Conference

     March 4 & 5

     (Expo: Tues., March 5. Safety Conference: Mon. & Tues. 4 & 5)

     Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM

     Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM

     Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM

     Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM

     Monday, February 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM - On site meeting
      at Drury Lane (Oakbrook Terrace, IL)

     Wrap Up Meeting: TBD


   NextGen

 

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Conference Call

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM - location TBD
 
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 9:00  AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM - location TBD


              

   Board of Directors

 

 

 

   Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM (lunch provided)

   Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM

   Saturday, February 23, 2019 during the Board Retreat

   Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, April 24, 2019 following the noon All Team Meeting

   Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM

 

 

ALL TEAM MEETING

 

   Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM

 

* Subject to Change