Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee Calendar
Share |


Member Committee Meeting Schedules

* Subject to Change 

  Committee   Date & Time
 
  Education/Technology


 
    Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 3:00 PM

   Membership &
   Marketing

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM

 

  Government 
  Relations

 

   Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 7:30 AM

   Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:30 AM

  Business 
  Opportunities
  Committee (BOC)

   
    Monday, February 17, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    Monday, March 9, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    Monday, April 13, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    Monday, May 11, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    Monday, June 8, 2020 at 2:30 PM


   General Contractors
   Council (GCC)

 
 
  Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at & 7 AM at the ASA Bldg
      Coffee w/ the GCs - All ASAC Members Invited       

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7:00 AM - Capri Banquets
      Safety Awards Breakfast & GC Council Meeting

   Safety & Insurance

   
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 9:00 AM

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 9:00 AM

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 9:00 AM

    Safety Awards: Weds., April 15, 2020 - at Capri Banquets

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM

    Wednesday, June 10, 2020

   SAFETY & INSURANCE FORUMS (Topics TBD)

   *Location: ASAC Office Building, Ste 244, 11:30 - 1:00 PM

   Thursday, October 17, 2019 (tentative)

   Thursday, December 12, 2019

   Thursday, March 19, 2020

   Thursday, June 25, 2020

   Golf

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 3:00 PM - GoToMeeting

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 3:00 PM - ASAC office

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 3:00 PM - ASAC office

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 3:00 PM - ASAC office

    Wrap up meeting: June date TBD

    49th Annual Golf Outing: Friday, June 19, 2020 @ Cog Hill


   Construction Expo

    
    2020 Construction Expo & Safety Conference

     March 2 & 3 (Trade show on Tues. March 3 only)

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 12:00 PM - ASAC office

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM - ASAC office

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM - AT Drury Lane

    Wrap-Up Meeting: Time & Location TBD

   NextGen

   

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 8:00  AM - at ASAC office

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 8:00 AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 8:00  AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 8:00 AM - location TBD

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 8:00 AM - location TBD

              

   Board of Directors

 

 


   Friday & Saturday, January 24-25, 2020 - Board Retreat

   Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 2:00 PM

 

ALL TEAM MEETINGS

 

   Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at the ASAC Office

   Board Retreat: Fri. & Sat., January 24-25, 2020

 

* Subject to Change