Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

ASA Chicago 2019-2020 Executive Officers

President, Peggy Hrindak - Phoenix Business Solutions LLC
Vice President, Roger Paveza - Vista Safety Consulting, LLC
Treasurer, Jerry Thiel, G. W. Thiel, Inc.
Secretary, William Whiteley, Boss Carpet One, LLC
Ex-Officio, Terry Hagy - RentalMax LLC

ASA Chicago 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Dan Barton - Royal Crane Service, Inc.
Nancy Bero - Oakwood Contractors Inc.
Naomi Calmatuianu - JADE Carpentry Contractors
Mark Horn - A. Horn, Inc.
Maureen Lucenti - McWilliams Electric Co.
Margery Newman - Bryce Downey & Lenkov LLC
Terry O'Rourke - Common Sense Solutions, Inc.
Anthony Rule - ABS Electrical

Judi Tipps - Lankford Construction - Painting Division