Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Virtual BBQ & Business ft. GMA Construction Group
7/9/2020
Time: 4 - 5 PM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Members Only Virtual BPI
7/14/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
Members Only Virtual BPI

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Outdoor Gathering @ Imperial Oak Brewing
7/23/2020
Location: Willow Springs, Illinois    Time: 5 - 7 PM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
Virtual BBQ & Business ft. Accel Construction
7/30/2020
Time: 4 - 5 PM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Save the Date: Downtown Networking @ D4 Irish Pub
8/13/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5-8 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Virtual BBQ & Business ft. [TBD]
8/20/2020
Time: 4 - 5 PM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
49th Annual Golf Outing
9/1/2020
Location: Lemont, Illinois    Time: 7 - 8:30 AM Registration. 9 AM Shotgun
49th Annual Golf Outing

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Save the Date: September Dinner Meeting & BPI
9/10/2020
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: 5 - 8 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Lunch & Learn: Liens, Experience Mod, & Contracts
9/15/2020
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Save the Date: Meet the GCs
10/8/2020
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: Evening
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Save the Date: Casino Night
11/5/2020
Location: Addison, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
SPiN Chicago - Downtown Networking
12/2/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5-8 PM
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

 
Save the Date: Coffee w/ the GCs & BPI
1/13/2021
Time: 7 - 9 am
 

Monday, March 1, 2021

 
Save the Date: Construction Expo & Safety Conference 2021
3/1/2021 » 3/2/2021
Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1