Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee Calendar
Share |


Member Committee Meeting Schedules

* Subject to Change 

  Committee   Date & Time
 
  Education/Technology

     Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM

     Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM

     Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM

     SEMINAR - Thursday, May 17, 2018, details TBD

     Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM

   Membership

    December Meeting - Cancelled

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM

 

  Government 
  Relations

 

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM   CANCELLED

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM

     IMSCA Lobby Day & Board Mtg - April 24

    Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM

    Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 7:30 AM

  Social

 
    TBD

  Business 
  Opportunities
  Committee (BOC)

    Monday, January 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Monday, February 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Monday, March 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Monday, April 9, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Monday, May 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Monday, June 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM


   General Contractors
   Council (GCC)

 
      Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM, Suite 244
               Coffee with the GC's & GC Council Meeting

      Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM at Venuti's in Addison
               Safety Awards Program & GC Council Meeting

      Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM, Suite 244
               New Member Welcome & GC Council Meeting


   Marketing

      Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM

      Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM

      Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM

      Friday, April 20, 2018 at 8:30 AM

      Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM

      Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM

   Safety & Insurance

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    Wednesday, March 22, 2018 at 10:00 AM (tentative)

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Safety Awards @ Venuti's, 7:30 AM

    Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM (tentative)

   SAFETY & INSURANCE FORUMS

   Thursday, March 22, 2018 at the ASAC Office, Ste 244

   Thursday, June 14, 2018 at the ASAC Office, Ste 244

   Golf

   Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 2 PM

   Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 2 PM

   Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 2 PM

   Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 2 PM (final meeting before outing)

   47th Annual Golf Outing: June 15, 2018 @ Cog Hill


   Construction Expo

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 12:00 PM

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:00 AM @ DRURY LANE

    Construction Expo & Safety Conference 2018 - March 5 & 6
    (Expo: Tuesday, March 6. Safety Conference: Mon. & Tues. 5 & 6)

   NextGen

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM

              

   Board of Directors

 

 

   Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM

   Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM

 

* Subject to Change