Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee Calendar
Share |


Member Committee Meeting Schedules

* Subject to Change 

  Committee   Date & Time
 
  Education/Technology

   Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM
     (*moved up one week due to 50th Anniversary Gala)

   Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM

   Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM

  Membership

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM
        (*moved up one week due to 50th Anniversary Gala)

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM

 

  Government 
  Relations

 

     ELECTION DAY: November 7, 2017 - Be Sure To VOTE!

     (Committee will not meet in November)

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM

  Social

 
    TBD

  Business 
  Opportunities
  Committee (BOC)

    Monday, November 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    Monday, December 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    Monday, January 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM


   General Contractors
   Council (GCC)

 
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM, Suite 244
      New Member Welcome & GC Council Meeting

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM, Suite 244
      Coffee with the GC's & GC Council Meeting

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM Venuti's in Addison
      Safety  Awards Program & GC Council Meeting

   Marketing

    Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM
       (*moved up one week due to 50th Anniversary Gala)

    Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM

    Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM

   Safety & Insurance

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM
        (*moved up one week due to 50th Gala)

    Wednesday, January 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM

   SAFETY & INSURANCE FORUMS

   Thursday, October 19, 2017 at the ASAC Office, Ste 244

   Thursday, December 14, 2017 at the ASAC Office, Ste 244

   Golf

  Meetings to Resume in 2018

  47th Annual Golf Outing:  Tentatively June 29, 2018 @ Cog Hill


   Construction Expo

  Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM

  Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 12:00 PM

  Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM

  Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM

   NextGen

  Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM  (Location TBD)

  Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (Moved up a week) Location TBD


   50th Anniversary
   Task Force

 VENUE Site Visit: Thursday, November 2 @ Belvedere, 4 PM

 Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM @ ASAC Office

              

   Board of Directors

 

 

  Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM

  Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - TIME TBD (Holiday Lunch)

  Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM

 

* Subject to Change