Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee Calendar
Share |


Member Committee Meeting Schedules

* Subject to Change 

Committee Date & Time
Education/Technology

 Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM - Tentative

 Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM
     (*moved up one week due to 50th Anniversary Gala)

 Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM

 Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Membership

   Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM
      (Following the New Member Welcome & GCC)

  Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM
      (*moved up one week due to 50th Anniversary Gala)

  Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM

  Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM

 

Government Relations

 

 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 7:30 AM

  ELECTION DAY: November 7, 2017 - Be Sure To VOTE!

 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM - TENTATIVE

 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM

 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM

Social

 
  TBD

Business Opportunities
Committee (BOC)

  Monday, October 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM

  Monday, November 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM

  Monday, December 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM

  Monday, January 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM


General Contractors
Council (GCC)

 
  Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM, Suite 244
    New Member Welcome & GC Council Meeting

  Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM, Suite 244
    Coffee with the GC's & GC Council Meeting

  Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM Venuti's in Addison
    Safety  Awards Program & GC Council Meeting

 Marketing

  Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM

  Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM
     (*moved up one week due to 50th Anniversary Gala)

  Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM

  Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM

Safety & Insurance

  Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM

  Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM
      (*moved up one week due to 50th Gala)

 SAFETY & INSURANCE FORUMS

  Thursday, June 15, 2017 at the ASAC Office, Ste 244

  Thursday, October 19, 2017 at the ASAC Office, Ste 244

Golf


  Meetings to Resume in 2018

  47th Annual Golf Outing:  June of 2018, Cog Hill


Construction Expo

  Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM

  Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM

  Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 12:00 PM

  Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM

  Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM

NextGen

  Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM @ the Blossom Cafe (Norridge)


 

50th Anniversary
Task Force

  Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM


              

 Board of Directors

 

 

  Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM

  Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM

  Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - TIME TBD (Holiday Lunch)

  Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM

 

* Subject to Change